Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Congrats to our award winners!

Thank you to all of our officers who came out on May 6 to celebrate another great year for Maryland Sport Clubs! I'd especially like to congratulate all of our award winners:

Spirit of Sport Clubs
Christina Bohr, Badminton Club

Student-Athlete Award
Women's Club Soccer

Athletic-Competetive Achievement Award
Terps Lacrosse Club

Fundraising Award

Terrapin Community Award
Women's Ice Hockey Club

Coach of the Year
James Evans and Andrew Barber, Terps Lacrosse Club

Club of the Year
Triathlon Club

I am so proud of all of our clubs - thank you for a great year!

No comments: